top of page
Age range7-11
Year groupYear 4


These books are sold separetly or in packs of 6


The pack of 6 contains one of the following titles: Step Away from the Kitten!, Explorers, William Kamkwamba, Rainforest Secrets, Dance!, The Craft of Paper.

TreeTops inFact is an exciting non-fiction series for children aged 7 to 11. Its range of subjects and careful levelling make it easy to select books that children will love.



  • Compelling and imaginative non-fiction titles to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does.
  • This series has authenticity at its heart, offering books written by experts who are passionate about their subject.
  • It offers first-hand personal accounts, distinctive writing styles and quirky child-friendly approaches to subjects.
  • The subject matter supports the new content in the wider curriculum.
  • Rich and varied text types develop comprehension skills, including understanding non-fiction features.
  • Stunning imagery mixes photos with appealing artwork.
  • Underpinned by Oxford Assessment and Levelling, matching every child with the right book for them through careful grading.
  • The Series Editor is Greg Foot, science presenter.
  • Reading notes on the inside cover support children with their reading.
  • Teaching notes on Oxford Owl support independent reading, guided reading and writing activities.

In Fact Level 14/15 (Tree Tops In Facts Oxford)

    bottom of page