top of page

Life of Fred for the Beginning Reader

This is the second set of the six books of the Life of Fred for the Beginning Reader series.


  • Mud
  • Night
  • Dawn
  • House
  • Windows
  • Kitchen


This delightful romp for young beginning readers unfolds over the 18 books of the series as Fred (age 4) and Kingie (his doll) go on an exciting adventure. These storybooks also teach colors, shapes, the concepts of zero and a dozen, six o'clock, and how to build a house.

Buy these books as a set to qualify for free shipping in the US. Each book has 32 pages.

NEW Life of Fred Beginning Reader Series Set 2

    bottom of page