Life of Fred for the Beginning ReaderThis is a set of the first six books of the Life of Fred for the Beginning Reader series.BlueBusLakePotato DreamsDucksRainThis delightful romp for young beginning readers unfolds over the 18 books of the series as Fred (age 4) and Kingie (his doll) go on an exciting adventure. These storybooks also teach colors, shapes, the word "STOP," and how to make mashed potatoes.Z-Twist Books sells these six books only as a set. Each book has 32 pages.For sample pages go to

New Life of Fred Beginning Reader Series Set 1


    ABN: 73 755 615 943


    Privacy Policy

    Phone: 0410 711 313


    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon

    PO Box 3413 

    Nerang DC Qld 4211