Very good condition

These are ex-school library that have been professionally covered.

The award-winning Rigby Literacy Collections series is the perfect resource for developing reading and writing skills in middle- and upper-primary classes. 12 phases: six for middle primary and six phases for upper primary Each phase comprises an Anthology and five Guided Reading Books Levelled texts and graduated word counts enable teachers to match phases to groups at different reading levels.

 Rigby Literacy Collections Anthologies feature fun magazine-style articles, short stories and fictional extracts covering a variety of genres.

Rigby Literacy Collections Level 3 Phase 1 Anthology Middle Primary


    ABN: 73 755 615 943


    Privacy Policy

    Phone: 0410 711 313


    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon

    PO Box 3413 

    Nerang DC Qld 4211