top of page
Age range7-11
Year groupYear 3/P4


This pack contains one of each of the following titles: Big Weather, Jungle Journal, Man Meets Metal, Time Zone, Invasive Species, Flashes and Bangs.

TreeTops inFact is an exciting non-fiction series for children aged 7-11.





  • Compelling and imaginative non-fiction titles to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does.
  • This series has authenticity at its heart, offering books written by experts who are passionate about their subject.
  • It offers first-hand personal accounts, distinctive writing styles and quirky child-friendly approaches to subjects.
  • The subject matter supports the new content in the wider curriculum.
  • Rich and varied text types develop comprehension skills, including understanding non-fiction features.
  • Stunning imagery mixes photos with appealing artwork.
  • Underpinned by Oxford Assessment and Levelling, matching every child with the right book for them through careful grading.
  • The Series Editor is Greg Foot, science presenter.
  • Reading notes on the inside cover support children with their reading.
  • Teaching notes on Oxford Owl support independent reading, guided reading and writing activities.

InFact Level 12/13 Pack of 6 (Tree Tops In Facts Oxford)

    bottom of page