In good condition 

There?s a new rule at South School?if you misbehave, you go to the Suspension Room (or ?the Dungeon,? as the students of Room 2B call it). The rumors are flying about what actually goes on down there, but Harry won?t be satisfied until he finds out for himself. ?Fans of Song Lee, Harry, and Doug will enjoy the latest simple chapter-book about school matters that loom large and surprise you.? -- BooklistSuzy Kline is the author of ten books that star Horrible Harry and Song Lee. She lives in Connecticut. Frank Remkiewicz is the illustrator of the Horrible Harry and Song Lee books as well as the popular Froggy series. He lives in Florida.

Horrible Harry & The Dungeon By Suzy Kline

$4.00Price

    ABN: 73 755 615 943

     

    Privacy Policy

    Phone: 0410 711 313

     

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon

    PO Box 3413 

    Nerang DC Qld 4211

     Australia