This pack contains 1 set of guided reading test and 5 reading books, 1 of each of: Shiver Me Timbers!, Treasure Hunt, Blackbeard's Ship, Nasty Nate's Pirate Adventure, Pirates.


Project X Origins is a guided reading program with amazing shrinking characters to capture the imagination of modern children. 


The Project X Origins series:

  • has unique thematic clusters that link fiction and non-fiction and encourage wider reading. 
  • thematic packs provide children with key words in different contexts to build confidence 
  • has action-packed stories, fascinating non-fiction and captivating continuous character adventures that engage children from age 4 onwards
  • contains comprehensive guided reading notes for every book covering phonics skills, comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, grammar, punctuation and writing
  • is a fantastic springboard for talk, drama, role-play and writing.

Pirates Level 9 Pack of 5 (Project x Oxford) plus Guided Reading Te


    ABN: 73 755 615 943


    Privacy Policy

    Phone: 0410 711 313


    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon

    PO Box 3413 

    Nerang DC Qld 4211